Blue lightning bugs for my spine – wearable-technologies.com

November 27, 2012

See on Scoop.itshubush healthwear

I have been suffering from lower back pain for about 3 years now. I have tried various treatments – conventional and alternative – but I have not experienced any significant improvement. Exposure to blue LED light is supposedly a natural alternative to painkillers, pain gel and heat patches, with anti-inflammatory effects being evident when used over a longer period. I was able to test this effect on my own body with the Philips BlueTouch pain relief patch.

 

See on www.wearable-technologies.com

Leave a Reply

